Lace Fence is deli­vered glo­bal­ly. For fur­ther inquiries select your country or region to con­tact us by Email.

T +31 (0)208450626
M info@lacefence.com

Visiting Address:
Van Diemenstraat 410–412, 1013 CR Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Studio ⁄ bel 24

Workshop:
Marconistraat 52, 3029 AK
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Shipping & Storage:
Hemkade 18
Hembrug gebouwnr 218B
1506 PR Zaandam
The Netherlands

Global contact information


CountryContact personEmail
Worldwide Joep / Jeroen Verhoeven info@lacefence.com
Asia Victor Eveleens & Kalpesh Solanki asia@lacefence.com
Australia Kim Forester australia@lacefence.com
Austria Eva Burtscher (Securo Design) austria@lacefence.com
Belgium Joep / Jeroen Verhoeven belgium@lacefence.com
Dubai Glarese Pallipadan (NME Trading) dubai@lacefence.com
France Joep / Jeroen Verhoeven france@lacefence.com
Germany Joep / Jeroen Verhoeven germany@lacefence.com
Italy Alberto Vallesi italy@lacefence.com
Japan Nozomi Kanemitsu japan@lacefence.com
Lithuania Tomas Paševeckas (Senukai) lit@lacefence.com
Puerto Rico Heber Figueroa Morales (Darok) pr@lacefence.com
Russia Denis Davydov (Company Alvia) russia@lacefence.com
Scandinavia Ari Caesar (Design Trappen) scan@lacefence.com
Spain Pedro Vinuesa info@lacefence.com
Swiss Joep / Jeroen Verhoeven swiss@lacefence.com
UAE, Kuwait Jun Guerra (NME Co.) uae@lacefence.com
United Arab Emirates Glarese Pallipadan (NME Trading) uae@lacefence.com
United Kingdom Simon Dexter-Jones uk@lacefence.com
United States Timothy Holsather & Deb King us@lacefence.com